Family ID: 1567527

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Warszawa / Big City | More ⇩

Name Zofia

State Mazowieckie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to look through our profile.

We are in need of someone capable, who could take care of the youngest member of our family who is 10 years old. Staś has Down syndrome and is still learning how to talk. That's why taking care of him is more like taking care of a 3-year-old rather than a 10-year-old.

As you can see in the info we live in Warsaw, the capital city. Our house is located in the suburbs and the nearest bus stop that will get you in 20 minutes to the subway station, is just 5 minutes away. To get to the center you need around 40 minutes, so I would say it's pretty good. I hope you'll be interested enough to give some thought to our offer.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need a person who will come live with us and take care of and play with Staś on the weekends and in the evening during other days. Staś has Down syndrome and he is a lovely child, but also a very stubborn one. We need someone with a lot of patience who could play with him and look after him. It also would be ideal if you could cook from time to time and help with simple chores like doing the dishes.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Matematyk i Informatyk

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 10 lat chłopiec

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 PLN

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nie

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a single-family house with a garden. At home, the room will be shared with the eldest daughter, next to the room there is a bathroom shared with the two daughters. The kitchen is always open and the fridge is full, so we hope that you will catch someone with our food. We also have wi-fi that is pretty good as long as everybody doesn't use youtube at once on six different devices.
More ⇩