Family ID: 1595896

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: warszawa / Big City | More ⇩

Name Adeline

State mazowieckie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
53
Profile Visited by 53 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
87%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair,
We are a french family living in Poland in Warsaw, I am french and my husband is polish. We speak french at home. We have 3 small children 2 boys and a girl. They are going to school and kindergarden. I am working from home and my husband is going to the office. We are looking for an aupair to get an international experience and to give our children a big sister or bother who can play with them, speak with them. The bus station is at less than 100 meters from our house so it's easy to join the city center from our place.
We hope you will enjoy your stay in our family.

Adeline
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like the au pair to help us on the morning preparing breakfast and children for school.
We would need the au pair to pick up our daughter from kindergarden, come back home and prepare a simple dish.
The au pair will have to fold clothes from children and put back toys to boxes.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Finance manager / Project manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Frederic boy 7 yo
David boy 5 yo
Helena girl 2 yo

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities English, French, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have its own bathroom and bedroom, with wifi.