Family ID: 1596890

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Warszawa / Big City | More ⇩

Name Marta

State Mazovian

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future member of our family:),

we are looking for responsible, full of sense of humor, children loving person, experienced already in taking care about children. We are looking for a girl who will take care about our 2 and half years old daughter Nellie. She is small energetic, very cute person, who loves to play, interact and be all the time busy.
Nellie speaks already polish but is also a big fan of english and german songs and fairy talles.
For the next 12 months we would like to engage for Nellies care a person who will play with her, go for walks and playground, meet with Nellie her bodies and learn with her the foreign language. Regarding to the development of corona virus we will see if Nellie will attend to kindergarten so if so the one ot duties will be to bring her there and of course pick up her. We are also travelling quite often so one of the duties will be to travel with us but of course this we can decide always spontan before each travel.

We are very open family, with binational experience we have polish and german citizenship. We are living between Warsaw and Berlin. We love to travel and our passion are animals. We are living together with Mozart who is our Bernarsehner dog and small cute kitty Nala. We are both working parents so it means that we are sharing our time between work and family. Regarding to Corona we are now working from home.
We live in town house which 3 floors and the person who is going to live with us will have her own room and own bathroom.
Kitchen, living room and of course garden are accessible for everybody. We are living next to the forest but only 2 minutes walk to different supermarkets. It takes only 20 minutes by train or a car to get to the city center. Warsaw is great, alternative booming city with amazing bars, restaurants, culture opportunities which we are using very often so the person who is going to live with us will have an option to take part in all of the activities.

We are doing different sport like, yoga, surfing, sailing, hiking so we are very open also to do it together with the person who is going to live with us. We would like to that Nellie will learn spanisch so our preferences are for spanisch speaking person, but we are also open for englisch. Very important for us is that the person will be native speaker.

We hope that You became member of our family and we are happy to open for You doors of our home:)
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a person who will live with us for a year beginning in September 2020. It doesn't matter for us if it would be a female or male Au Pair.

It is very important for us that this person will have already experience in taking care about children as a nanny or au pair minimum 1 year. We would prefer to find native spanisch speaking person but we are open also for englisch or german native speakers.

The person who is going to live with us should like animals because we have a dog and a cat:)

Regarding taking care for Nellie, the person should be rather energetic because Nellie has plenty of energy, is very live full small person. Often she is also in a chillout mood depends on a day, so there is also more relaxed time:) She loves playground so one of the duties is to play with her but also go with her for a long walks and for meetings in the playground. with her friends

If the kindergarten should be open one of the duties will be to bring Nellie and pick up her from kindergarten.

In the afternoon hours Nellie plays in garden or meets friends or grandparents so here we will be sharing this time with Au Pair. One time Nellie will be doing these activities with us and sometimes with Au Pair.

Weekends we would like to spend with Nellie so the person living with us will have free time or can join us by different activities.

We don t smoke so we prefer no smoking person.
If our Au Pair would like to attend a language course we can book it and manage the time in a way that taking part in a course will be possible.

As mentioned we have pets at our place but we keep our home very clean so this is also very important for us that the person who is going to live here will care for cleaness.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, German, Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Nellie - 2 and half years old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, Canadian, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Irish, Mexican, New Zealander, Norwegian, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-34

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We are living in Warsaw which is capital city of Poland. We are living in Suburbs, which are only 20 minutes by train from city center, but very close to nature. We are living next to the forest but also 2 minutes from supermarkets and 10 min drive by car to shopping malls. We are living in town house with a garden. The person who is going to live with us will have her own room and bathroom with fully furnished. Of course WiFi is available:). The neighborhood is very charming and you have restaurants with different cuisines around us. To get to the city center we have two lines of train and it takes only 20 minutes to get to the center.
More ⇩