Family ID: 1855442

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Warszawa / Big City | More ⇩

Name Julia

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
76
Profile Visited by 76 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Polski
Hi!
We are a family from Poland, we live in Warsaw. My husband's brother is hosting his fourth Au Pair and is very pleased with this cultural exchange program and the positive impact on his family, so after our trusted nanny had to quit our job, we decided to give it a try. We are convinced that it is a good idea because our family is open to learning about different cultures and we love to travel.
Our apartment is located approx. 13 km from the city center - approx. 20 minutes by car, 30-40 minutes by public transport (bus stop right outside the house, city train station less than 2 km).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Polski
Usually daughters go to kindergarten and nursery, but as we work a lot, we need to look after them 2-3 afternoons a week, picking them up from kindergarten / nursery. However, in the event of a child's illness, instead of afternoon care, afternoon care is needed during normal working hours, up to approx. 35 hours. for a week. Our daughters are very eager to play and read books, have no eating problems or any special requirements.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Physician

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 year girl
3 years girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 1000 PLN

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Polski
At Au Pair's disposal we have a separate room of approx. 11 m2 with a large window and access to the garden. In the apartment we have two shared bathrooms and internet access. We also have a small but very green garden and a large forest right next to the house.