Family ID: 1942493

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Warszawa / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Anna

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
141
Profile Visited by 141 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our Dear Au Pair,
We want to entrust our little daughter with you. She is our little miracle since we lost our son Franio to a brain tumor cancer last year. Despite our difficult experiences we remain positive family opened for people. We want you to become a member of our family and we are ready to show you the best asects of living in Poland. Looking forward to meeting you
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect that a nanny will look after Fela for c.a. 40 hours a week. Nanny should focus on a baby, does not have to take care for older daughter, nor for a cat Fiodor. She doesnt have to prepare meals for Fela. We expect that Nanny will play with Fela, take her outside for a walk, feed her, put her sleep, change the dipers, dress her.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Lawyer / Lawyer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Dziewczynka 14 miesięcy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1400 PLN

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nie

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The nanny will live in our apartment, in her own room with beautiful view (5th floor). She will share a bathroom with an older daughter.