Family ID: 1981186

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Need Tutor for: English, German, French, Spanish

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Mind Games & Activity

City: Warszawa / Big City | More ⇩

Name Joanna

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
302
Profile Visited by 302 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Polski
We live in Warsaw in a large single-family house. Journey to the center takes several minutes. We live in a beautiful place with lots of greenery, but at the same time well connected with the city center. There is a language school approx. 1.5 km from the house. Nearby there is a community center and public library, swimming pool, gym, shopping center, pharmacy, park, bike paths, backyard gyms.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Polski
Spending time with the children, cleaning, teaching the children German or French or Spanish. We are basically looking for a girl who would become part of our family and a "big sister" to our children.
I would like you to be my support and to participate in the life of the family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Director managing / Administration

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Girl 14 lat, Boy 7 lat, Boy 12 lat

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 600 PLN

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach English, German, French, Spanish

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12) & Teenagers (13-17)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Polski
The au pair will have her own room. There is wi-fi throughout the house. We have a large garden with a gazebo. We have bikes that you can use too. There are elliptical trainers at home. In a quite large garden there is a place to play football, but also basketball. In summer, we also build a large swimming pool.