Family ID: 1986724

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Warszawa / Big City | More ⇩

Name Agnieszka

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 6-6 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
63
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Good Morning! We are moving to a new flat soon - 100m2 on Gocław, Warsaw. You will have your own room. Gocław is a good-communicated part of Warsaw.
My husband have work from home, 1 week every mont is abroad, I'm a sport trainer - usually work in the evenings and weekeds. Our work is not regular - every week time shedule can change.
We need help with kids, house. Youre payment can grow up if you will work more hours one week.
We need elastic person. But also offer a lot of activities ex travelling - we love it and travel quite often so you can travel with us!

Also - for now we need someone for 6 months. After that there is possibility (but not sore for now) that we will move to Switzerland. If we will move - you can do it with us if you will want. If we will don't move - you can stay wit us in Poland longer.
More ⇩

Job Description

Looking for kids (sometimes when we are working frome home but sometimes when we are out of home).
Help wit cleaning home.
Do easy food for kids.
I'll teach you everything - don't worry :)
You just need to like kids (2 and 4 years)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance / Coach

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Hania - dziewczynka - 2 lata
Adaś - chłopiec - 4 lata

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 600 PLN

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room, bathroom common with family.