Family ID: 1340100

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Washington / Town More ⇩

Name Omair

State District of Columbia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 Hours Ago

19 236 58%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!
We live in a fun town right next to the nations capital Washington D.C. We are a cultured family that speaks fluent English, Urdu/Persian, and little bit Arabic/Spanish. It would be great if our Au Pair can speak Arabic or Spanish since that is a language we are looking to better develop amongst ourselves. We have a 1.5 year old daughter and 3.5 year old son that are loving, beautiful, well mannered and like having fun :) We often go out to enjoy nature, nice weather by the lake, hang out in the city, park, library, etc. There are a lot of activities in the area, walking distance to many shops and restaurants. We hope to learn more about you to join our life adventure and journey.
More ⇩

Job Description

More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Arabic, Urdu

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation IT Professional

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 3.5 year old boy and 1.5 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) - USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a separate dedicated bedroom and bathroom for our future Au Pair.

USA

Many Au Pairs choose the USA to experience the American way of life. Find out about a fast, safe and legal J-1 Visa program and the requirements in the USA.

Read More

Au Pair in USA: J1-visa information

Find out the requirements for the J-1 visa for Au Pairs going to the USA. Read more about the process and the documents needed for the application.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in the USA

Read about the Au Pair requirements in the USA: profile, language requirements, skills and step by step guide for starting your experience in America.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us