Family ID: 2151490

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Roma / Big City | More ⇩

Name Bianca

State Lazio

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 33 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 150 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We are looking for an au pair to take care of our 18-month son. We are looking for someone who is willing to travel around Europe (mostly through France and Italy, maybe a bit of Greece) between July and September.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an au pair who is willing to do more hours than a standard au pair and who is ok with a bit of flexibility in terms of schedule and location.
We live in the US but will be in Europe (mostly France and Italy, and maybe a little Greece) over the summer - partly on holiday and partly working remotely. While we are on holiday we'll need fewer hours of childcare and a few nights of babysitting. While we are working remotely we'll need longer hours (at least 9 hrs of childcare per day).
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian


Importance of religion

Employment Economist / Economist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 600 EUR

Salary of Nanny 1000 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French, Italian, Greek, Portuguese

Language Skills
 Italian, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? si

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are three: I'm italian, my husband is french-english and our son was born in the US


You'll have your own room and bathroom
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »