Family ID: 1684220

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wasquehal / Big City | More ⇩

Name Stéphanie

State Hauts-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
47
Profile Visited by 47 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello we are a family of four. We have two twins daughters who will turn on three in September 2021. They will go to school. We live in Wasquehal a city very close to Lille. The tramway is 5 minutes away walk and then in 10minutes you arrive in the center of Lille.
We are very close to a nice canal which goes from Lille to Belgium. this is very nice to walk, run and bike. We are also close to all shops: bakery, supermarket etc (a
Less 10 min walk)
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone to pick the girls at school and take care of her from 16h30 to 18h on Monday Tuesday Thursday and Fridays.on Wednesday as the girls won’t go to school the au pair we have to take the girls to sommes activities such as tennis. The school is 5 minutes walking from our house. We insist on the fact that the au pair we have to speak English to the girls.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Biologist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 filles jumelles qui auront 3 ans en septembre 2021 et feront leur rentrée à l’école. Nous cherchons une au pair pour aller chercher les filles à la sortie de classe, donner les bains (16h30-18h30) et assurer les mercredis (9h-17h).

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Irish, American - USA, English, Australian, British, Canadian, Scottish, Welsh, Maltese, New Zealander, Channel Islander

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 20 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have her own ensuite bedroom and bathroom in the ground floor. All the other rooms are at the 1st floor.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »