Family ID: 1387156

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Waterloo / Town More ⇩

Name Frutos

State Brabant wallon

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
149
Profile Visited by 149 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, you are welcome in our house! We are living in a house in Waterloo, a City located at 15 minutes of Brussels, the capital. We are living near City center, shops, supermarket and we have a personal bedroom and bathroom for you. You can learn French with us because Marie is french Teacher, she can help you a lot with the language.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for Someone who can help us with the child and who speak English because is learning English right now so it’s a Great possibility for him to speak in English everyday. Marie speaks English yet. We are happy to share moments with a person with an other culture.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation 3

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Boy, 10 monts

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Bruneise, Canadian, English, Fijian, Filipino, Icelandic, Irish, Scottish, Thai

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Prívate bedroom of 25m2, private bathroom, wifi and all acommodations
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us