Family ID: 1328602

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Waterloo / Big City More ⇩

Name Nadia

State Ontario

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 Days Ago

11 280 99%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

Our family would like to welcome an Au Pair to help with our two children who are both entering kindergarten this September. As their dad travels for work and mom works too, we need help mainly with dropping off and picking up the kids from school every day, giving you lots of time during the day for other activities of your own.
More ⇩

Job Description

We have a pool at home and require someone who can swim with the kids during the summer months. We are looking for someone who can start between Aug 15 and Sep 15 2019, for a minimum of 10-12 months. We would prefer to find an Au Pair who is able to communicate in French with the kids.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Airline Pilot/Research Scientist

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Male: 4 yrs
Female: 3 yrs

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 800 CAD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have your own room on the upper floor (all three bedrooms are the same floor) and would share a bathroom with the children. Our house is close to downtown areas of two adjacent cities, with easy access to cafes, restaurants, libraries, transit, shopping, as well as parks and trails.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us