Family ID: 2517640

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Waukegan / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jack

State Illinois

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Nov 2023 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
32
Profile added to the favorite list of 32 candidates in the last 3 weeks
238
Profile Visited by 238 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
1%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We the Cable's family welcome any interested AuPair to our family, this position is open to applicants from any part of the world, we are willing to share our house with you.
My child needs a nanny/AuPair who can either live with us or otherwise.
More ⇩

Job Description

This job is open for all applicants from all walks of life, for non-living nanny, the job time is for 8hrs daily, and live-in nanny will stay with us in our 3bedroom apartment and he or she will be entitled to pocket money and Salary and we are also willing to share travel cost for applicants who are ready to relocate and want to grab this opportunity.
Child need no special care and we also have a dog who is friendly.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English, Mandarin, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1000 AUD

Salary of Nanny 4500 AUD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 16-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Family of 3
Hiking, reading, gym, cooking delicacy.

Accommodation

AuPair will have a big room to themselve, private bathroom and have access to other part of the house.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »