Family ID: 884323

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Wedemark / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Joanna

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

We are looking for a loving big sister / big brother for our 5 year old son, Konstantin. We have had experiences with Au-Pairs for 5 years and think that each one of us felt comfortable - at least they visit us regularly :-). Since we are quite spontaneous, flexibility is more important than rigid rain.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your duties will include:
- Play with Konstantin, bring him to kindergarten and pick up, occasionally run two dear dogs. Clean up his room with Konstantin.
It would be nice if you had a driver's license with some driving experience and would assist us with light household activities (like any family member).
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Export Manager, Betriebsleiter

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Kind, Junge, 2013

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Irish, Icelandic, Norfolk Islander, Scottish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nach Absprache

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
about 13 square meters, sunny, sloping roof. lockable, furnished with bed, desk, desk chair, armchair, cupboard and shelf
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »