Family ID: 1522894

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Tutor for: German

City: weiden / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Stephanie

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 22 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
216
Profile Visited by 216 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Future Aupair,
We are a happy and active family who love to travel discover new areas, foods and activities. We have a son, Alexander who has turned one in August. I am Canadian and am native in both French and English, with a basic knowledge of Spanish and German my husband is American, Taiwanese with German heritage. We are currently living in Germany and would like to add a member to our family . We are hoping to find someone with whom we could have a cultural exchange. Ideally you love young children could play with our son in a language other than French(native) or English (native), enjoy being out doors and want to have an experience with a host family. We live 1 km from a lovely the city center with a language school, several shops, restaurants and a mall. We have experience living with people. We live in a house with several spear bedrooms. You would of course have your own room and time and space to explore on your own. If you are a happy healthy active person who loves children and would be interested in a multicultural experience we would be happy to hear from you.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like to welcome an au pair into our family to share linguistic knowledge, food and culture. I was a professional with a career who has chosen to stay at home with our son(Alexander) for the foreseeable future. I am perfectly bilingual French and English ( both native) and would like to spend time with another adult as well as Alexander.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment government employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender We have a lovely happy son, Alexander, who will be turning one in August of this year. We would like him to speak several languages and have experience with another person.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach German

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Infants (0-1) & Adults (31-60)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-65

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a large house with a backyard. Our au pair would of course have their own room and possibly bathroom. We are looking for a cultural exchange and would love to learn about you and your experiences.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »