Family ID: 1613235

Children: 3 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Weil der Stadt / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Frank

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile Visited by 7 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair!

We, Leo (13), Anna (10), Marie (10) and I Frank, are looking for a happy, open-minded and helpful au pair who would like to join our small family in our house.

We live in a suburb near Stuttgart. It is only 300m to the bus stop, from which a bus goes to the train station (3min). From there you can take the S-Bahn to Stuttgart Mitte in 30 minutes. Sindelfingen / Böblingen and Ludwigsburg are also very easy to reach.

With us you get the opportunity to get to know our culture a little better and you will have enough free time to improve your German.

Do you already speak a little German?
We are pleased to meet you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should have a little experience with children, be independent and responsible. Essentially, it is about looking after the children when they come home from school and sending or accompanying them to their hobbies or leisure activities. Prepare small meals and help us keep the house clean.

We are an open and sociable family. That's why we look forward to the cultural exchange. We would like to hear from you how you live and how things are done at home. Likewise, it would be nice if you could take part in the life of our family.

Don't worry, you will have enough free time. But it would also be nice to do a few things together and learn something about Germany and German culture.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, German, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Italian, Canadian, Croatian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Portuguese, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
With us you have your own, lockable room with almost 20 square meters, furnished, Wi-Fi.
Our house has two bathrooms, so your privacy is guaranteed. We live in a house with a large garden.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »