Family ID: 2623059

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Weil der Stadt / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sabrina

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 129 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
We look forward to meeting you and welcoming you to our family. With us you would live in the greater Stuttgart area and would have great transport connections (train directly to the city center is a 2-minute walk away). But everything is also available in our place. We have a cinema, supermarkets, concerts and much more. A language school is about 15km away from us (in Böblingen), but there are also a few options in Stuttgart.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It would be great if you spoke English, since our circle of friends consists almost exclusively of Americans and we also like to spend time at the Stuttgart military base. Otherwise it would be nice if you enjoy working with children and animals.
We would be happy if you would become part of our family in your presence and give us a hand. Our youngest will go to childcare in the mornings from May 2024, but since we are both self-employed we would be very happy to have two more helping hands. Gladly in childcare and in everyday life.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director managing / Administration

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, Finnish, Irish, Icelandic, Swedish

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
We would provide you with your own room with a window overlooking the garden and everything you could wish for. The bathroom would be on the same floor. If there is something special that you need, it should not be missing.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »