Family ID: 2034181

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Weil / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Christina

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
86
Profile Visited by 86 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear new family member,
We look forward to you coming to us to help us take care of Gabriella. We are not looking for a cleaning lady, but someone who likes to be with us and whom the little one can take to her heart.
We live here between Munich and Augsburg, so you are welcome to explore the big cities in your free time.
With us, your chores would really just be getting Little Mouse ready in the morning and taking her to kindergarten. Then there is free time until the afternoon. Pick up in the afternoon and maybe play and put to bed every now and then. That depends on how the rest of us work.
The weekends are always free.
We would be delighted if you would like to come to us and let us take part in your culture and your life.
See you soon and best regards
Christina, Gabriella, Andrea and Alex
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like a temporary family member, someone who would be happy to take care of the little one. Take them to kindergarten, get dressed, play, put them to bed, maybe prepare something to eat.
We all work very differently and just want the little one to be well taken care of.
It is best for the candidate not to be afraid of dogs, since a shepherd dog lives in the family.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Marketing

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Tochter, geb. 2018, 3,5 Jahre, geht in Kindergarten

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
On the upper floor there is a large, bright room with a sofa, bed and television, and we are happy to accommodate any requests. Of course there is internet. Everyone shares the large bathroom. The room is very quiet towards the garden.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »