Family ID: 1901876

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

City: Weilerbach / Village | More ⇩

Name Charles

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello to our future Au pair and Welcome to our Family!! We hope you consider our family as we will welcome you with open arms and treat you like family.

If you do not have premium you can contact us at
54 at hotmail dot com
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an au pair who is loving and caring who is willing to work with and manage our boys during your time with us. We also will request assistance with maintaining our family home as both parents are actively working. We will provide you with a monthly salary which we can negotiate if you’re seriously interested in joining our family.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Filipino

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultant / Unemployed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Male 2006
Male 2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Icelandic, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Scottish, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our au pair will have their own bedroom and bathroom on the second floor of our family home. You will have all the privacy needed to make you feel comfortable and welcomed as a part of our family.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »