Family ID: 2286954

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Weilerswist / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Michael

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
118
Profile Visited by 118 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair. We are looking for a family member to be with us for the next 6-12 months. We are looking forward to your application. **Please note that an A1 German Language certificate is mandatory due to visa requirements**
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect help for the daily routine of the children. This includes especially the morning routine to get them up and ready to school and kindergarten. During the day the children will be in full day school or kindergarten until the afternoon. There you will have much free time. Myself will work from the office and my wife works from home but also sometimes travel for work.
Afterwards we need help for the pick up of the children and supervision untill we complete work. Ideally you can also support light housework around the children
In the evening we normally have dinner together as a family and then will bring the children to bed.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
6 Year female
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities South-African

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? share

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We are living in our house with a small garden. For the Au Pair we would have a room on the toop floor where there is also a own bathroom located.
We are sleeping on the 1st floor with the children and the ground floor is the living area with kitchen. In the basement are further rooms for laundry and work.
We live in the area between Eiffel and Cologne. There is a good train and bus connection bringing you to the city in Cologne in 30 minutes. All this can be reached by foot.
In the town we stay are all necessary facilities such as supermarkets, doctors, school and kindergarten in walking distance
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »