Family ID: 1197589

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Weilheim an der Teck / Town | More ⇩

Name Penelope

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 90 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,
we are a family of 3 people. The girls (12 years and almost 6 years) go to school and kindergarten. Since I go to work, I need support with the children. We had 2 au pairs (since 2018) and it's great for us.

We like to laugh and like to be outside in the garden and in nature. At weekends we like to go cycling, swimming, hiking, watching a movie, playing games, barbecuing, making a fire ...
We have 2 guinea pigs in the garden. We have apple trees, strawberries, raspberries, gooseberries and a lot more in the garden.
We are very interested in people and other cultures. We look forward to getting to know you and your culture. Living well together and feeling good is very important to us.

We live in a small town near Stuttgart. Our town has a good infrastructure. There is an outdoor swimming pool, library, supermarkets and much more.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The task is to make katinka from 6:00 am at breakfast and play until 8:30 am. Make a small lunch for Katinka and Elea and put the kitchen back in order. Help Elea with her homework. Play with Katinka.
Sometimes making dinner for the kids and putting Katinka to bed.
Wash children's things and tidy up children's rooms.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Biologist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1-2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »