Family ID: 1591728

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Weingarten / Town | More ⇩

Name Stefanie

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 28 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
136
Profile Visited by 136 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
98%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there!
Great that you are reading our profile. We are a family of five and want to continue the aupair adventure. In our family are the three loveliest girls you can imagine (as all parents must say ;) and mum and dad. Our twin girls Ella and Mira are almost nine and our youngest, Juna is four now. The bigger ones are just lovely, happy and very easy to handle. Their little sister is a cutie but also a bundle of energy that keeps us busy (but in a good way :)).
Dad (Andi) works as a technicial engineer and Mum (Steffi) works part time as a teacher and we would be very happy to get some help.
DUE to Covid 19 we are kind of in a hurry as the previous plans with another lovely girl fell apart because of restrictions. So we actually need someone as soon as possible. August would be fabulous.
More ⇩

Job Description

What do we expect from our aupair?

Well, as you would be our 6th Aupair we know pretty much what we want and what we don´t want. So if any of the following is not what you are looking for then we are not your perfect match.

- We want someone who wants to be a member of our family (and doesn´t only see this as a way to escape their current situation or only seek for their personal fun)
- We want someone reliable and trustworthy (as our kids are everything to us)
- We want someone who likes spending time with kids and being active with them (going outside, doing handcraft, playing games, reading books.... TV, mobile or tablet are NOT an option for us (except kids are very sick, very rainy weekend or in the evening for a short time)

We can provide the following

- You would have your own bedroom and your own bathroom.
- You would have most weekends off. (except there is an event we would like to go to but that would be sheduled long time in advance)
- We pay for your language course
- You get a bike to get around
- Lovely family memories with all of us, laughter, challenges and hopefully a life lasting friendship :)

What a typical day looks like at our house:

- 6:30 wake the girls and help get them dressed
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Teacher

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Mädchen
5 Jahre
9 Jahre (Zwillinge)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, French Polynesian, Greek, Irish, Italian, Canadian, Latvian, Maltese, Mexican, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, Spanish, South-African, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have your own room and your own bathroom
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »