Family ID: 1915736

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Weinheim / Town | More ⇩

Name Charlene

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
59
Profile Visited by 59 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
55%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair girl,
we are a fairly young family with three sons they are aged six, three and one. We look forward to your open and active support. My husband and I are very honest and direct and we hope that you are too. Because that's the only way we can get along well with each other. We would like you to participate in our life and show you our beautiful home.
Our place of residence Weinheim is centrally located with direct transport connections, trains, buses and trains are within walking distance. We have a really cute old town and lots of shops nearby. Since we are a very entrepreneurial family, we would be very happy if you are interested in new things and would like to spend time with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We do not have high expectations, we are happy to work with you to develop a suitable concept. Because you should feel just as comfortable as we do. We would be happy to receive support in the so-called critical phases, such as lunchtime or bedtime. Because there are three “small” children with different needs, who are almost exclusively looked after by me, which is quite demanding. Since my husband works a long time and a lot, I would be happy if you could do it with me.
In short, we are dependent on someone who is prudent and happy to support us in everyday life with the children and in the household. Such as bringing them to kindergarten or picking them up. Help with schoolwork, deal with the junior and sometimes vacuum or empty the dishwasher. We would be very happy if you recognize stressful situations and react appropriately to them.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business owner / Social worker

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Bis zu drei Kindern müssen betreut werden alle männlich.
22.08.2015
06.04.2018
14.07.2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English, Finnish, French

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 16-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is around 15m2 on its own floor with its own bathroom and doorbell.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »