Family ID: 3142544

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Weinstadt / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Teresa

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Added as favorite 11 time in the last 3 weeks
95
Profile Visited by 95 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
87%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair! We are a young family with 2 children (Emil 4 years and Louise 1.5 years) who are looking for a nice, self-confident, open and independent au pair. We live in Weinstadt (26,000 inhabitants), surrounded by the wonderful nature of the vineyards and can be reached in just 20 minutes by S-Bahn in Stuttgart at the main station. This runs every 15-30 minutes. We attach great importance to raising our children to be independent, which means, for example, that we don't clean up for them, but rather together with them. If you would like to spend a year in Germany from May/June 2024 and find a second family here, then write to us! We would like to welcome you into our family and show you the country and its people.

We also talk English, but as our children are raised in German language we have the explanation above written in German.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We enjoy traveling and regularly do things with family and friends on the weekends.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level Primary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Nein

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have your own room and bathroom for you. Of course we also have WiFi. We are currently building a new house that you will move into with us.

Pocket money 280€
Subsidy for language course €70
Health insurance for aupairs is also paid for and taken out by us
We also subsidize the Deutschlandticket (price 49€) with 25€ - The Deutschlandticket is valid for second class travel on all local transport in Germany such as regional trains, S-Bahn, subway, trams and local buses [### ] As an au pair, the focus will be on looking after Louise (1.5 years). She loves playing and going outside to playgrounds. Emil is at kindergarten in the morning and comes home for lunch.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »