Family ID: 1473322

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Weisenheim am Sand / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Eva-Maria

State Rheinland-Pfalz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
68
Profile Visited by 68 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
81%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, we are pleased that you came across our profile. Here we would like to introduce ourselves briefly: We are a family of 4 and live in the Vorderpfalz. We live between Bad Dürkheim (10 km) and Mannheim (20 km). The nearest train station is within walking distance (approx. 5 minutes' walk), and both cities are directly accessible. Our place of residence is very well networked and has rural charm.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We expect our au pair to look after our two boys with loving care. This includes joint activities in addition to the regular daily routine.
It would be nice if you had already worked in the toddler area and knew the wishes of the little ones and could meet them. A calm, relaxed manner would certainly be helpful.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Lehrer / selbstständig

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Jungen, 2015 und 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Russian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You will have your own fully equipped room (bed, sofa, closet, TV) in our house with access to the bathroom with shower and toilet. Our entire house has WiFi. So we hope that you feel comfortable with us.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »