Family ID: 1788467

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Weissbach / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Svetlana

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
78
Profile Visited by 78 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello from Bavaria,
We are looking for an au pair for our child (now 2 years and 7 months) who will teach her the Chinese language in a playful way. Our Ivanka is growing up bilingual. Russian German.
There is a cleaner in the household, so there are really only little things to do.
We live in the mountains of Weißbach an der Alpenstraße (Brunnhaus Nagling) that can be googled. We also run a shop on Königssee near Berchtesgaden.
Please get in touch.
Greetings from the Moser family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Sports and musical interests or skills would be good. Almost all sports are possible here. There are also highlights to be enjoyed in the area close by. Salzburg with its concerts is world famous.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Self employed

People living in the house 2+Kind

Children's/people's age and gender Mädchen 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-22

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
own bathroom available
WiFi available
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »