Family ID: 1471319

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Weissenfels / Town | More ⇩

Name Martin

State Sachsen-Anhalt

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 52 Minute ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
177
Profile Visited by 177 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
97%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a small town with 40,000 inhabitants. The city center is about 10 minutes away on foot.
More ⇩

Job Description

The au pair should pick up the small child from the kindergarten and take care of the dinner for the two children. Also check the big daughter's homework. Small chores are to be done during the day.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment General Manager of a Sports Club

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2, 2009 weil, 2017 weiblich

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Chinese, German, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Georgian, Greek, Greenlander, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Yugoslavian, Cameroonian, Canadian, Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Colombian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Malagasy, Macedonian, Mexican, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Roman, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, South-African, Czech, Turkish, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Welsh, Belarusian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The room is approximately 22 square meters and the au pair can use one of three bathrooms in the house. Wifi available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »