Family ID: 1721321

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Weitramsdorf / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Natalia

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 9-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
77
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi, we are a young family and are looking for an au pair to support our family. Our older daughter (6) will be going to school from September and son Joshua (soon to be 2) will be going to daycare. Dad and Mom both work in managerial positions.
We are interested in a friendly and family atmosphere.

Our dad was born in England, so learning English during your stay would also be possible without any problems.
Mom was born in Russia but has been living in Germany for a long time.

If you have any questions, please write to us.

We look forward to you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The tasks include getting the children ready for kindergarten every Monday to Friday, preparing breakfast and driving them to daycare. Picking up the afternoon and then playing, going for a walk, feeding, changing diapers, etc., playing with Ivy from time to time and doing light household chores in between, such as vacuuming, wiping, cleaning the bathroom, which you do at home during the day, until we get home from work might.
Cooking, shopping, laundry and taking care of the dog are not part of the tasks (except in exceptional cases and by request/arrangement).
You should be fond of children and open to German, English and Russian. We are looking for an honest and friendly person who enjoys spending time with family and also showing us their own culture.

Important: you should have a cheap driving license and already be able to show driving experience. We provide you with a car to drive the children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Economist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 9-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a large house with 2 bathrooms, large kitchen, dining area, living room, office and 5 bedrooms as well as our own garden with a trampoline and a cozy summer house.
We are currently renovating our house. An approx. 40 square meter living space is made available for you with everything you need to feel good, live and relax (TV, Internet access, Netflix, desk, bed, sofa, closet, etc.).
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »