Family ID: 1618464

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wellesbourne / Village | More ⇩

Name Heather

State Warwickshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
72
Profile Visited by 72 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au Pair,

Welcome :-) We are at the moment a family of four, Michael (33), Heather (34), Elouise (4) and Olivia (nearly 3), with a little baby boy due in January.
We have a busy few months ahead of us, we are looking for someone to help us out around the home, with the girls and school drop off/pick up...and if you could give us a baby free night once in a while that would be A...Mazing! 1-3 months is selected, but can be longer by the way :-)
Michael is an Automotive Engineer for Jaguar Landrover, currently working from home some of the week, and I (Heather) am an Officer in the Merchant Navy, working freelance, so can end up leaving pretty last minute. Its primarily the time that I am away that Mike will require the most help from you. When I am home from sea I will also be busy with revision.
You learn more from the following sections about us as a family and what we require of you.
We look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,

Heather
More ⇩

Job Description

Primarily we need our Au Pair to be covering the school run, Elouise is now at school Monday-Friday, she must be there at 08:55, and be picked up by 15:15. And Monday-Wednesday Olivia is not in nursery so she would need looking after.
We are looking for time to be spent with the girls, some days you may need to feed them breakfast and lunch.
We will be expecting proactive cleaning and tidying around the house after the girls.
Some cooking would be great
and the occasional 'baby sitting' in an evening to allow us as a couple to go out for a meal.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Merchant Navy Officer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Elouise - 4
Olivia - 2 (3 at the end of October)

Olivia is in Nursery on Thursday and Friday, Mike takes her to and from nursery.

Elouise has just started school, and the school drop off/pick up is Monday-Friday 08:55 and 15:15

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 75 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Spacious double room, desk for any studies you would like to do (Stratford upon avon college not too far away, also Mid Warwickshire college), the down stairs toilet has a shower that none of us use so you could use that as your own. We have Wifi, Netflix, Amazon prime. During the summer months we have a heated pool, albeit that will be taken down when the good weather goes.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »