Family ID: 1326061

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Wels / Town More ⇩

Name Katrin

State Upper Austria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2019 - Jul 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 12 Jul 2019

0 6 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair,

We are happy to find a happy, trustable, open and flexible girl in our girl-Family in Austria.
We wait for good harmony between us, and playful, creative girl, who likes playing, painting, activities in the garden.
We love to travel in the holidays, we love sport, we love music. It would be great if our next Aupair can speak english as well- because Layla(6) wants to start speaking in english as well. Our Aupair should also take care a bit about our small dog Bongo. We like communication, talks, fun, and good harmony in the house.
More ⇩

Job Description

I expect, that you are a trustful and responsible girl, which loves to be with children. I need a girl which is self-confident, flexibel, open and nice to the children.

I need some help in the house, like preparing the cooking, cleaning the clothes, walks with the dog, pick-ups from school from the children. I like to have a clean houses and healthy you should have a bit of experience for cooking and household.(I also have a help for the house as well).

Our girl should speak a bit in German, and good, fluently Englisch.
You should swim and ride a bike as well, best would be a driving license as well, but if not, is also okay.

Working hours are mostly in the afternoon, because kids are in school. Days free as well. Weekends flexibel.

We had an Indonesian Aupair and had super good experience, she is still our friend and she comes to visit us often.We love the asian foot, and the friendly character of asian people with this true smiles.

We are happy, when all are happy!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Firmeneigentümerin einer Baufirma

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Georgian, Indonesian, Filipino

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 480 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 23-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our Aupair has a own room, with shower and big bed, around 25 m, in the house and my wish is an own small apartment for privacy for both.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us