Family ID: 1504075

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Welshpool / Village | More ⇩

Name Shannon

State Powys

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a very small town in Mid Wales. I am a one parent family but myself and my son live with my mother and step father. My son is 2 year old and is mixed race. His father lives nearby and has our son a couple of days a week. We are a very caring family and do not expect a great deal from any one person. There are language schools and towns within easy reach of our town.
More ⇩

Job Description

We require someone who will take care of my son when we are working. My son is called Elijah and is a very active 2 year old. You will not be required to work evenings and most weekends you can have your own time. We require light housework if needed and help with preparation of meals occasionally.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Sales assistant

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Maybe

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We are offering a fully furnished room of your own with a smart TV and WiFi. There are 2 bathrooms in the home.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »