Family ID: 662764

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Welwyn Garden City / Town | More ⇩

Name Jon

State Hertfordshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Jul 2019

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 22 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for a friendly, trustworthy and happy person to potentially join our family.We would like to ensure you get the best out of living with our family and provide you a safe and comfortable environment while you stay in our country.

We are temporary not looking for anyone at this time
Thank you

Kind regards
Jon and Candy
More ⇩

Job Description

We will be looking for someone to look after our baby boy during our hours of work. He is 20 months old. She will feed him, change his nappy and play with him. Times and days can vary between 9 am and 6:30 pm.She has to be flexible. Sometimes we would like to have an evenings out, babysitting when is require. The older boy he is in nursery full-time, he is at home from 3:15 pm. Also general duty like cleaning & tidying the house when needed and help with preparing dinner
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Chinese

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Accountant & Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 18 months old boy and 4 years old boy only from after school. Mainly looking after 18 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2019

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom with bed, drawer and wardrobe.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »