Family ID: 2514959

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Welwyn garden city / Town | More ⇩

Name Naledi

State Hertfordshire

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
118
Profile Visited by 118 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
16%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there,

My name is Naledi and I'm a mother to a sweet and energetic 7 year old boy.
We live in a small town in the UK in Hertfordshire.
We are very family oriented and love spending time with our extended family.
We are looking for a live in person who will help with meeting the daily needs of my little boy as I work long hours. It's important the person is honest, reliable, friendly and has lots of energy as my little boy has lots of that. He is also very easy going and would love someone easy to get on with who will fit in our family. We look forward to meeting you xx
More ⇩

Job Description

Look after the daily needs of my son, take him and pick him up from school etc as I will be at work most times
Take him out for activities as he is a very active boy.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Social worker

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Easy going family which loves people and is very welcoming

Accommodation

One single room in a flat, shared bathroom and toilet, shared facilities, car for the person to use for school runs and activities
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »