Family ID: 1547615

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Werder / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Hilmar

State Brandenburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 23 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We will be happy, if YOU want to spend the next months with us in Werder, a small, quiet and green town close to the lively city of Berlin.
Our house is close to the train station (1,5km) from where the train takes you within in 30min to Berlin centre. The next language school is in Potsdam, halfway to Berlin. Werder with its forests and lakes is a great place to spend time outdoor.
We, the parents, speak English (and the father some Russian) and have experience living abroad.
We are looking forward to hearing from you.
Best wishes
Luisa & Hilmar
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a motivated Au Pair who will spend most of her/his time with Quint, support Willem and Elly in their development and is ready to support the management of our household (among others cooking, washing, ironing, grocery shopping).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Public relations / Researcher

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 7
Girl 5
Boy 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, Russian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


You will have you own room (incl. Wifi).
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »