Family ID: 1743277

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Werl / Town | More ⇩

Name Benedikt

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 42 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 363 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello I'm Benedikt (40) looking for an au pair for my two children Vito and Celina 10 and 9 years I'm a single father

It is important to me that the au pair has heart
The school education or background is secondary. Best regards, Benedikt
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair should mainly be there for the children.
The aupair can have my car
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male
9 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch I live with my family My parents my sister in a big house
I have my own apartment there where I live with my son and daughter
Vito (10) and Celina (9)


Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair can stay with us
I also own another house where the au pair can live.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »