Family ID: 1442657

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wermelskirchen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Helen

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 16 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
69%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear future family member,
We are a family of four (Jaron - 2 years, Nathan - 4 years, Dad - 30 years and Mama - 34 years), who lives in the countryside between Dusseldorf and Cologne.

We both work full-time and the children go to kindergarten.

In recent years, we have already gained experience in student / student exchange and we liked the cultural exchange.

We would be happy to welcome you in our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your typical day with us would be to lubricate the bread for kindergarten in the morning and bring the children there. To pick up the children again at noon / afternoon and to spend another hour or two with you until one of us comes home. In the evening we will eat together.

In addition, the normal duties of each family member are added, such as vacuuming, helping with shopping, ...

It would be nice if you already speak some German and English.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Öffentlicher Dienst

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Kinder
Männlich, 2015 und 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own room, a bathroom with shower, bathtub and washbasin for sole use. Wifi and a Fernsehg have also in the room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »