Family ID: 1648752

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Werne / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Elisabeth

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for an AuPair girl with a driver's license and who doesn't need the visa for Germany at this moment. We live rather quite on the countryside of the little city (30.000 citizens) and we are quite perfect in the middle between bigger cities (6-20km), where you may take part in a language courses. Next to using our second car, you may also be able riding buses, which are regulary running into all the cities..
If you are interested, please send me a PM and I can send you futher information.
More ⇩

Job Description

At the moment the kids have to bee at 8, 8:15 and 8:30 in the morning at three different locations, which are appart in a radius of 3km. Thus, you would get up 6, wake the children, get dressed yourself, make the brunch breaks ready and get the kids dressed up till 7:40 at latest. You would have a car and transfer them to the locations, and eventually, you're back at 8:30. You can have breakfest yourself and cleanup the kitchen/children's bedroom.
Due the exact booked course you may consider German language courses between 10 and 2 p.m. once a week.
In general the children would be picked up around 2 to 3:30p.m. You would be home around 3:45. so, there‘s a second chance for courses from 4:30 to 8 p.m.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Portuguese

Religion Other

Importance of religion Important

Employment Biologist / Administration staff

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender female, 6years
male, 5 years
male, 4 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have aown roon with about 16m2 with bathroom. You can use wifi for free.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »