Family ID: 1630073

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wernetshausen / Village | More ⇩

Name Jennifer

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair

We are looking for an au pair with a big heart, who enjoys children and enjoys going out into nature. Our two power beans love stories, do handicrafts and (currently) their (running) bike.
We live in a small, idyllic village at the foot of the Bachtelberg, about 40 minutes from Zurich. We live in a house with a garden and a wonderful view. You would have an attic room for yourself. Shower and toilet are also available on the upper floor. Two cats have made our family complete since May.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
In two days you would be alone with the children. On the other days, Martin and I work in the home office. In addition to childcare, you should be able to prepare food and, depending on agreement, take on SMALLER household chores (vacuuming briefly, clearing food, clearing the dishwasher). It would be nice if you could go on small trips with the children (zoo, playground, ...).
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Zwei Kinder, ein Mädchen und ein Junge, Geburtsjahr: 2016 und 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, English, French

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? situativ

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
There is a private attic room with a balcony and WiFi. The upper floor has a shower / bathtub and toilet - the children will use the bathtub from time to time. Otherwise we as a family use the bathroom in the basement.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »