Family ID: 1735451

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Werribee / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Christina

State Victoria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
9%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! Our family of three people and 4 cats live in Werribee, Australia. We are 35 minutes by public transport from the city centre (Melbourne CBD) that has an abundance of language schools, restaurants and shopping. We also live just 10 minutes from a large shopping centre. The house we live in is in an estate with beautiful walking trails and home to many native birds.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are hoping to find an au pair to care for our baby girl during the weekdays (Mon-Thur) while I am working and to help with housework. We have 4 cats so we would need to vacuum the house everyday, cook/meal prep, do the dishes (we have a dishwasher) and laundry for baby and towels. You will not be expected to look after the cats (aside from the daily vacuum) but please feel free to play with them or cuddle with them. You will have Friday-Sunday off.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality South Korean

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / Bank employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 baby born 10 July 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Japanese, Korean, Thai

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 1000 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Share

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 5 bedroom home with a backyard. You will get the guest suite which has its own living room, bedroom with TV, walk in closet and bathroom with shower. There is wifi throughout the house. You will also have the use of our spare car or we can drop off/ pick up from the train station if you do not drive.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »