Family ID: 2938769

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: werrington / Village | More ⇩

Name Lis

State Staffordshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 24-24 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
51
Profile Visited by 51 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
64%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
My name is Lis and my son's name is Blu. We have two chihuahuas and their names are 'Cash & Gyspy' they are very calm and very well-trained dogs.
We live in a nice spacious house with 5 bedrooms, one of which will be your double bedroom.

I am a single mother and I work from home but often have to go to meetings far away and do overnight stays, this is why I am looking for an Au Pair.
I am very easygoing and respectful and I am looking for the same in an Au Pair..

You would be required to babysit when needed and help with Nursery runs and general day-to-day activities with my son on the days he is at home. Also to look after him while I am away on weekends or in the week with work when needed. Also to prepare meals for him and help with the house chores. My home is extremely clean and tidy so you also must be a very clean and tidy person.
Also, there is the option of coming on holiday's with me and my son.

I live in a very beautiful quiet village, which has shops/parks/walks within walking distance.
I would prefer it if you could drive.
The local towns and nightlife are only a 10-15-minute drive from my home.
More ⇩

Job Description

To be able to prepare healthy meals for my son.
To do chores around the house, and keep it neat and tidy.
Preferably to be able to drive.
To teach my son your native language, preferably French, Italian or Spanish.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 GBP

Salary of Nanny 300 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 24-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, Filipino, French, German, Greek, Italian, Korean, Latvian, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Singaporean, Spanish, Thai

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your bathroom will be shared with my son.
You will have your own double room.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »