Family ID: 1730601

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Wertingen / Town | More ⇩

Name Michael

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
222
Profile Visited by 222 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family from Wertingen, that´s close to Augsburg and 1 hour from Munich. Our family is Samira , Michael our boys Leonidas , Benedikt and Constantin .

We like to havea big sister for our kids due we have a bicycle shop and Michael works full time and Samira in the afternoon hours. Till afternoon our kids are either in the school or in Kindergarten. The big sister have to take care from 3pm to 7pm. We are looking for you as a part of our familiy like a big sister for our boys.
More ⇩

Job Description

You have to help a bit in our household. Use the dishwasher, cook something for the kids, help with laundry, take out the garbage.

You have to bring the kids to school and kindergarten and to pick up them. Both locations are close to our house and in a walk distance of 10 minutes. If you have a driving license you can also take our car. You have to be with the kids until we are coming home from work

You will have a lot of free time during the week to do courses, sports and what ever you like to do. From time to time you have to take care for the kids in the evening or on weekend.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Retail manager / Business owner

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Junge 2013
Junge 2016
Junge 2000

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, Bolivian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Danish, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, Georgian, Greek, Greenlander, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Yugoslavian, Canadian, Colombian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Belarusian, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Fast wifi connection
own room and bathroom
own TV with Netflix, YT and other streaming services
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »