Family ID: 998719

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Wesendorf / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Nancy

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2018 - Sep 2018

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear Au Pair,

We love other cultures, other countries, fun and friends alive. We try to make full use of every day and to experience a lot and to show and teach the children a lot. If we have you with us, that would be a real blessing. Our work often overlap so we would be happy if you take care of our boys and experience a lot with them. The boys can not wait to get a big sister and introduce them to everyone. We are also very happy to enlarge our family on time and to the new experiences. If you love children and animals and like to experience a lot and you like to be active. Then you are exactly right with us. We look forward to seeing you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your tasks were on the days when none of us parents in the morning can be there to wake up the children and eat them for school.
In the afternoon, if no one is there to look after and help the homework of liam and kyano.
If we are not there in the evening, make them supper and put them to bed. Singing with them is fun.
It would be an advantage if you have a driver's license. Then you can use a car and kyano sometimes go to a therapy or go swimming with the kids or whatever you feel like spending the time in which we have to work.
Since kyano has a disability (he is autistic) it would be good if you already know a little about it, if not it is not bad. But he needs a lot of care. He must not be alone for a single minute because he alone can not judge what he can and can not do. But our babysitter gets along great with him. If the chemistry is right and he has you in his heart it will be a wonderful time. The children are very independent but we do not want them to be alone so often. You need a contact person and a game partner when we are not there. We have a large garden and a big house where there is plenty of space to unfold. We promote just about anything you enjoy :) since we have a dog it would be good if you are not afraid. She is a shepherd and her name is Anna. She is very nice and active. She likes to cuddle and take long walks. That's not your job. However, if you feel like it and get along with it, we allow it.

So if you love children and like to spend time with them and animals, you're in the right place with us.

We travel a lot and if you want to come with us you are always welcome to accompany us, if you would like to travel on your own we would be happy to help you. Likewise, when we drive away, you can stay with us and enjoy the peace and quiet. Here we leave you the free decision.

We often go to church on Sundays. If you like, you may accompany us, if you do not have to.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Arbeiter

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Alle 3 männlichen, 2006,2009 & 2010

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 260 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2018

Latest Starting Date Sep 2018

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English, French, Indian, Irish, Japanese, Canadian, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, Spanish

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 16-23

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is upstairs. Has a bed a dresser, a TV, window, heating. A blue carpet and green children wallpaper. It was the room of liam, he loves to leave it to you. You can customize it to your liking, if something is missing that you really need, eg a second dresser then we will make it possible.
We also have two bathrooms. If you prefer, you can use the guest bathroom for yourself.
Both rooms have a key which we will leave to you then.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »