Family ID: 1651496

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wesseling / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
54
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there
We are a family of 3 living in Wesseling, Germany. Our house is walking distance from the city center. Wesseling is very close to Bonn and Cologne - 30 min by public transport and just in front of our house there is a bus station.
You would also have the opportunity to attend a german language course in the VHS in Wesseling.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone possibly experienced, to look after our 1 year old son while we are at work. That would be around 6 hours a day Monday to Friday from March to August 2021.
You would have Saturday and Sunday free. You can also attend german courses in the afternoon. There is a language center in Wesseling (VHS)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Albanian

Languages spoken at home Albanian, German, English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Financial advisor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 kind, 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 24-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a big house and the Au Pair would have her own room and her own bathroom. The house has also a garden and is located just in front of a big park. Wifi is available
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »