Family ID: 2504649

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: West Byfleet / Village | More ⇩

Name Sabrina

State Surrey

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
27
Profile added to the favorite list of 27 candidates in the last 3 weeks
373
Profile Visited by 373 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
76%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in family home in a small village near Woking and Cobham in Surrey. We are a 15min walk to the local train station (West Byfleet) and a 7/8min drive to Woking train station where there are frequent trains to London, Waterloo (approx 30mins). We have bus stops on our road to the local nearby towns including Guildford, Woking and Cobham.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone to join our family who is cheerful, enthusiastic, caring, ultimately curious and interested to help with looking after our children, feeding healthily as a family and helping us in general to run our household. The busy hours are between 06.30am - 9.30am and then 4pm - 7pm each day. On the 2 days our daughter is here, she will be the focus of your day.

The other 3 days, it will be so helpful to have meals prepared, laundry managed and their play areas kept clean. Some weeks, we may prefer a few hours over the weekend to help with our own exercise or social outings either as a family or with the children in your sole care. We like to run an organised, tidy and clean household with regular entertaining and so your help in general to do this with us and for us will be part of the role!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Punjabi

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director sales / Director company

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 600 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- and -
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 23-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a friendly family with 2 working parents with 2 delightful, energetic and outdoor loving children, a 3.5yr son and 1.5yr daughter. Our daughter is at home 2 days a week and will happily be entertained with games, walks and home cooked food as she progresses to toddlerhood. She is at daycare 3 days a week, with our son who is there 5 days a week. At the weekend, we all like to keep active and enjoy family activities together as much outdoors as possible.
More ⇩

Accommodation

We have an en-suite bedroom with a superking double bed for you to use whilst you are with us. There is ample wardrobe space in the room and we can have a TV and/or desk added to the room depending on your preference. You will have access to the wi-fi and laundry services at our home.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »