Family ID: 1889433

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Newtown Square / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Greg

State Pennsylvania

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 59 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
135
Profile Visited by 135 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello au pairs/nannies!

We are two amazing children who live with their father and attend a private school near our home. We are interested in finding a Nanny/Au pair to help us while our father is at work during the day.
We are looking for a fun and energetic woman to help us grow.

We look forward to meeting you!!
More ⇩

Job Description

- Wake children and get them ready for school with includes:
+ Eat breakfast
+ Brush teeth
+ Dress in uniform
- Take/pickup children from school (vehicle provided)
- Pack tasty lunches for school
- Ensure children perform homework
- Mind children's laundry
- Keep the children's room's tidy
- Occasionally cook dinner of your choice for entire family
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 8yo Boy
5yo Girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, Belgian, British, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, German, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Polish, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 21-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The house has WiFi
Your bedroom will have a bed, desk, night table with lamp, dresser and closet.
A car will be available for errands and taking the children to school/activities.
No pets now but both children want a pet very much.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »