Family ID: 1064646

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Town More ⇩

Name Eder

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Jun 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 4 Hours Ago

0 4 66%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Future Au Pair S
We have a 3-year-old son who needs an Au Pair. He is loving and fun little boy who needs to be entertained. We are looking for someone who has a resposible and confident attitude. Who isn't affraid of challenges someone who can provide for his needs help him grow and very well manners. If this is you then please contact us. We also would like our Au Pair to be able to interact with us as parents and friends, to discuss how everyday is with our son and to take advice from us too if necessary. If this is something you are interested please contact us for further information.
PLEASE ONLY CONTACT IF YOU ARE AVAILABLE STRAIGHT AWAY WITH IN NEXT FEW WEEKS.

Best wishes
Family
More ⇩

Job Description

Most importantly we require our Au Pair to look after our son..... With his everyday needs...!
You would be rquired to work 4 and half days per week.
Taking him to play groups
Feeding him and yourself being able to cook basic food.
Teaching well manners, reading, activities to keep his curiculum standard high, playing being active,
Light Cleaning duties are required too.
We are happy to provide further information via email.

Look forward to your reply.
Family
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation 3D Artist and Hairdresser.

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 3 years old, boy.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Jun 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 16-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own room, internet provided, accomodation and bills payed for, and to be part of our family..... :-)
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us