Family ID: 1269122

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Salt Lake City / Suburb More ⇩

Name Alex

State Utah

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 9 Hours Ago

28 246 53%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family who loves the world and the people. We are also very healthy and we eat a plant-based diet. We have had Au Pairs for around the world for many years. For us and my little boy is more like a cultural exchange program than a Nanny job. We want to learn from you and your culture, learn new things and we hope you would have a similar diet than us (no mandatory, but prefered) We are looking for an au pair who would like to stay with us for a minimum of 3 months all the way to 12 months maximum. It doesn't make a difference for us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Play with my son, look after him when I am not here and help him with his homework. Share with us your culture, your language, your soul, your personality. We want an international friend.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation School

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 7-year-old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 600 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 23-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private room and bathroom
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us