Family ID: 2186339

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: West Kelowna / Town | More ⇩

Name Sofi

State British Columbia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
75
Profile Visited by 75 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there! We are family of four. two incredible girls 4 and 2.5 . we live in a beautiful city West Kelowna, 10 minutes away from city centre and beautiful lake. we live in a big beautiful house, with everything you will need. If you passionate about nature, our city will offer you hundreds of hiking trails and parks. we speak armenian at home and want our children to speak armenian fluently too, so armenian language is very important. Your responsibility will be watching kids, teaching them armenian, and fun activities.
More ⇩

Job Description

we are happy to help you to find fulfilling activities, as well as learning english.
we are looking for loving, committed and reliable caregiver.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Armenian

Languages spoken at home Armenian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Construction / Child care worker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 500 CAD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Armenian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

you will have you own private bedroom and bathroom, internet of course, we will provide you meals and pay you up to $500 CAD
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »