Family ID: 1246544

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: West Molesey / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Lyndsay

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
163
Profile Visited by 163 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
32%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi Potential Au Pair!

We are an active young family with 2 kids and a dog. My partner works away a lot and I need help with the children. Looking for an reliable and honest person who enjoys walks by the river (as we live right next to the Thames) and likes dogs - we have an Australian Shepherd that we brought back from Australia with us. He is LOVELY! I also enjoy films, cooking and travel.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone to start immediately or soon.

We expect someone who has initiative and can help out at mealtimes, bedtimes, school pick-ups etc.. We also want someone who has experience with children and common sense.

Advantages of being with our family is - we like a tidy and comfortable home and we have lots of room and a big garden. We have recently renovated the bedroom and bathroom that the au pair would use and a separate part of the house. We are very friendly and can give plenty of tips about where to go and what to see while you're here! I personally grew up with au pairs looking after me and I still see it as a great addition to the family!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Fitness Coach / Journalist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Canadian, Colombian, Danish, Fijian, Filipino, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Puerto Rican, Scottish, South-African, Spanish, Ukrainian, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 21-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 4 bedroom house and au pair will have their own room downstairs with bathroom leading off it. We can send photos if required. We aren't far from Hampton Court train station, which takes you into London within 30 minutes.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »