Family ID: 2091555

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: West Palm Beach / Town | More ⇩

Name Tara

State Florida

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 2-12 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 115 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for a short term live-in nanny/aupair with the option to stay long term. We are not going through an agency at this time and are seeking someone that is legally able to travel to the US immediately.

Seeking an amazing Au Pair/Nanny for our family in West Palm Beach, FL USA. We have a 5 year old daughter and 3 year old son. We are an active family and hoping to find someone likeminded!

The following criteria is a must:

-Experience with multiple young children while simultaneously managing a household; ie- multitasking to also pick up after children and prepare meals.
-Experienced and safe driver (please don’t apply if you do not have a license and experience driving children)
-Can swim (we have a pool)
-Someone active that enjoys the outdoors
-CPR certified or willing to become certified upon arrival
-Childcare experience with multiple children at the same time
-Someone who enjoys cooking and will take on meal planning and preparation
-Someone who is upbeat, patient, creative, attentive, enjoys crafts, and can keep my very busy children entertained and teach them new things
- Someone neat, organized, and clean who will help with house hold chores.

We live in a medium sized city, surrounded by several large cities. It’s mostly a nice suburban area with shopping, grocery stores, lots of parks and outdoor events. The neighboring towns are beach towns.
More ⇩

Job Description

Seeking someone that can be a positive role model for our children, has a “can-do” attitude, will teach them new things and keep them busy with various planned, engaging activities, and help us around the house with basic household upkeep, laundry, and meals.

To apply for this position, you must be a strong , experienced driver, have prior experience caring for multiple children at once while simultaneously managing a household such as picking up after children, preparing meals, and basic household chores. Multitasking is a must. Please do not apply if you are not in possession of a visa or Forman country where one is not required.

We would love for someone to be part of our family but also respect your off time, and hope you respect the times we would like time just the 4 of us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English


Importance of religion

Employment Finance / Finance

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 700 USD

Salary of Nanny 700 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, Czech, German, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Andorran, Australian, Belgian, Chilean

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- or -
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 19-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Own room and guest bath. Wi-Fi, meals.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »